Boss chick

Book 5

Jamal

I went to the VIP section of the club  and ordered an Alvaro , I took a seat on a sofa looking at dance floor downstairs I was oblivious to the crowd and noise just wanted her to come over already .

I ignored all the girls trying to get my attention I hated it when girls came unto me that was why I never had a serious girlfriend, I stood up to walk around  , when a sudden silence enveloped the place I felt a prick at the back of my neck which I usually felt when something was about to happen, the soft click of a woman’s shoe thudded the tiled floor I turned around slowly and what I saw nearly knocked me out.

Aaliyah

I met Lisa and Sumayya at the gate sumy looked really good in her knee length black peplum dress and Lisa in a red mini dress. “OMG gals u really look incredible ” Lisa rolled her eyes jokingly “look who’s talking , u also look words can’t explain ” she said pulling us  in, whiles we all laughed

We were suppose to be at the VIP section but it seemed the club was super packed today . Silence fell at the place when we walked in and it seemed all eyes were on us I felt like vanishing I was super nervous but I ignored them and did my catwalk to the VIP some of our classmates cheered loudly when we came in , we settled at a table some of my classmates started teasing me when they saw Adam. “Daddy’s little princess , couldn’t find her way here? ” they joked.

Fifth harmony’s “BOSS” started playing and my  friends cheered  me on cos it was one of my favorites. I chose to ignore their and move to the rhythm

 

“Everyday is pay day

Swipe my card, then I do the nae nae

You’re talking to a lady

I want a Kanye-ye not a Ray J

So that’s a no no

I’m a Maybach and you’s a Volvo

This convo beat like Dre

I already know whatchu tryna say

You say that you a baller

And I see you tryna holla

But that ain’t how I was brought up

Next

Working for my money

‘Cause that’s what my momma taught me

So yo ass betta show me some respect

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas”

I   really liked the song but i was true Michelle Obama I do belong to a boss. I’m the bosschick. Daughter of a BOSS.

 

“I pledge allegiance to my independent girls in here

Ooh Baby

So if you’re with us, come on let me hear you say

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

You say that you a baller

And I see you tryna holla

But that ain’t how I was brought up

Next

Working for my money

‘Cause that’s what my momma taught me

So yo ass betta show me some respect

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

Boss Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy gettin’ Oprah dollas

 

I had a feeling someone was watching me since I walked in then I felt a hand on my side I was disgusted when I opened my eyes to see a sleazy looking guy touching me I was looking around  if I could see Adam or any security personnel around when a fist was thrown at his face  he staggered but luckily didn’t fall cos the place was packed , my defender went ahead to hit him again I held his bicep to stop him And OMG I had the greatest shock of my life.

He stopped immediately and stood giving me his hand I was a goner when our eyes met the guy was just “B-E-A-U-TIFUL ” he looked like he crafted himself placing every single part of his anatomy where he wanted it to be “he was tall maybe 6’1 /6’2 feet tall had a deep black eyes which I lost myself into and had beard his coloring made me crave for chocolate that quarter caste sorta skin. I was practically drooling over him,  he cleared his throat and grabbed my hand I just followed him like a zombie.

Jamal

I just couldn’t bear seeing her dressed like that with all those guys looking at her like they wanted to grope her I seated her on the sofa and sat next to her she was really pretty but I didn’t know where to start from so I opted to ask her about her friends ” so where are your friends or did you come here alone? ” I asked trying very hard to keepmy eyes to her face. ” uh I think I lost them they were just here”  “and the guy who came in with you??? ”  she gave me a suspicious look before saying he was with her friends I don’t know why she lied to me maybe she didn’t want to flaunt “what’s your name? ” she asked I never knew she would ask my name from what I’ve gathered  she was suppose to be arrogant I wanted to give her a fake name but I didn’t want us to build our relationship on lies ” I’m Jamal, Jamal Bossman ” she widened her eyes a bit before chuckling softly then she asked hurriedly “are you a Fante? Cos they are like the only  tribe in Ghana with those sort of names or you are not Ghanaian?” I was smiling “Nope a Ghanaian and a Fante my parents reverted which is why I have a Muslim name” “ahhh I see so you are a Muslim and  what are you doing here?? ” I pointed to her and I asked the same question ” what are you also doing here? ” she tsked and looked away .  I was never  one to delay in getting things I always went straight to the point I want to see you again would you make time for me to see you tomorrow give me your address I can see your male friend is approaching us the one you came with” she had a surprise look on her face and quickly removed a card from her purse shoving it into my hand.

Leave a Reply

